Long time no writing!

HEY! So I know I’ve not posted in a  …. Long time … Since Halo 4 came out .. Oh wow!

I can’t say I’ve really been doing anything interesting but I felt I needed to make a new post on here so people don’t feel like they’re ‘following’ me for no reason.

I watched ‘Wreck-It Ralph’ last night, by the way people .. And oh wow! It’s such a good film! So pleased with it! It actually made me feel a bit emotional too which I didn’t expect, I love Ralph! And Fix-It Felix had his own bitta’ romance within the film, lovely! Did the King remind anybody else of the Mad Hatter from ‘Alice in Wonderland’ .. Or was that just me? I couldn’t help but find some similarities, especially when he was first introduced into the film anyway.

Yeah, still at university, still got lots of reading and work to do – So I guess that’s my excuse for not writing sooner! That and Halo .. Of course.

 

I’ll write a better, more interesting post during next week, I just wanna’ relax now.

 

 

🙂

About itsnotallrainbows

Hi. I'm a nineteen year old English Literature student at Edge Hill University and I love it. I love to read and I also enjoy writing my own stuff (mainly poetry) every now and again. I'm loving the University life and what it has brought to me - New friends, new experiences etc .. So glad I decided on coming to Edge Hill. My blog will contain random posts about things that interest me and hopefully will interest you too. Thanks for taking the time to check out my blog. - Becky.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Hobbies, movies, novels, Random, Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

